خدماتنا



التطبيقات المحمولة


التصميم والتطوير


تقوم شركة UTS بتصميم وتطوير وصيانة التطبيقات المحمولة والبرمجيات للعملاء من الافراد والمؤسسات. من خلال حضورنا القوي في منطقة الخليج وشراكتنا مع أحد أفضل مطوري التطبيقات في المملكة المتحدة، فإننا قادرون على توفير خدمات ذات مستوى عالمي لعملائنا.


الشراكة مع العميل هي ميزتنا الرئيسية، 'فنحن نستمع لإحتياجاتكم أولا! ' إذ أنه قبل أي التزام مع العميل، نقوم بتفصيل وفهم احتياجاته التجارية وتحدياته وثغراته. بعد ذلك نقدم له حزمة تصاميم تضم صياغة استراتيجية للتطبيق، وعملية رسم وتخطيط لأنظمة العمل الرئيسية، وتحديد المتطلبات الرئيسية، وأخيرا الحل الذي يكمن في تطبيق كامل.


توصي شركة UTS فقط بتطبيقات مبنية على مجموعة محددة من متطلبات الشركة التي من شأنها أن تقدم لعملائنا ميزة استراتيجية أو تكتيكية.


في UTS، لدينا فهم عميق بجميع مجالات تطوير التطبيقات والبرمجيات بما في ذلك طبقة العرض ونموذج التشغيل وتطوير قواعد البيانات.


الاستثمار في التطبيقات


نحن نؤمن بنموذج ومستقبل تطوير التطبيقات بشكل كبير بحيث نقوم بنفسنا بالاستثمار في العديد من التطبيقات حيث تشمل محفظتنا على تطبيقات الألعاب وتطبيقات وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية والتطبيقات الإنتاجية.


بينما نستثمر في الأفكار الجيدة، نقوم أيضا بمساعدة العملاء بأفكار عن تطبيقات واعدة وحلول تمويلية. وتنطوي العملية على التحليل المفصل للتطبيق المحتمل والاختبار الجزئي والتقييم. نحن لا نبحث عن التمويل إلا في حالة إيماننا الكامل بجدوى التطبيق و إحتياج السوق له.


محفظتنا الخاصة:


  • Taffybounce
  • Whatapps


حلول للمؤسسات الصغيرة


  • هل قدراتك التكنولوجية تمنع شركتك من الوصول إلى كامل إمكاناتها؟
  • هل تواجه تحديات في تحديد الحلول التقنية ومزودي الحلول لشركتك؟
  • هل ترغب في تحديد الأولويات و تحسين العوائد من الاستثمارات في تكنولوجيا المعلومات؟

نساعد عملائنا على تحديد الفرص المتاحة للتقدم في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات، وتمكينهم من تحقيق نتائج هامة من خلال استثمارات انتهازية في تكنولوجيا المعلومات.




تبين الدراسات أن أقل من 30 في المائة من مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات يحالفها النجاح، وغالبا ما يكون ذلك نتيجة لعدم المواءمة مع احتياجات وأولويات الشركة. تكافح المؤسسات الصغيرة كثيرا في هذا المجال وذلك بسبب نقص الخبرة في تكنولوجيا المعلومات، والموارد المالية المحدودة، وغياب استراتيجيات لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.




إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة على تحديد أولويات الاستثمارات في التكنولوجيا، أو تحديد متطلبات تكنولوجيا المعلومات، أو تحديد مصادر مزودي الحلول / الباعة، أو إدارة مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات، فإن خدماتنا مصممة لتوفير احتياجاتك. خبرتنا ومعرفتنا بالتوجهات التكنولوجية الإقليمية والعالمية تضعنا في أفضل وضع لكي نكون مستشاريك الموثوقين في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

Our services



Mobile Applications


Design & Development


UTS designs, develops and maintains mobile applications and software for retail and institutional clients. Through our strong presence in the GCC andour partnership with one of the best UK application developers, we are able to provide world-class services to our clients.


Client partnership is our key differentiator, 'we don’t jump into conclusions, we listen! '  Prior to any engagement with a client, we detail and understand their business needs, challenges and gaps. We then offer a full design package that includes app strategy formulation, key process mappingand key requirement identification and finally a full application solution.


UTS only recommends Apps based on a defined set of business requirements that would provide our clients with strategic or tactical advantage.


At UTS, we have a deep understanding of all areas of application and software development including presentation layer, operating model and database development.


App Investments


We believe in the model and the future of application development immensely that we develop and invest in many applications ourselves. Our portfolio includes gaming applications, social media and productivity applications.


Whilst we do invest in good ideas ourselves, we also help clients with exciting application ideas in the funding process. The process involves a detailed analysis of the potential of the application, micro testing and valuation. We only seek funding once we are comfortable with the potential market for the application.


Our Private Portfolio:


  • Taffybounce
  • Whatapps


Small Business IT Solutions


  • Are your IT capabilities stopping your business from reaching its full potential ?
  • Are you struggling to identify technology solutions and solutions providers for your business ?
  • Are you looking to prioritize and optimize returns from IT investments ?

We help our clients identify opportunities for breakthrough improvements in IT, enabling them to deliver significant business results through opportunistic IT investments.




Historical analysis suggests that less than 30 percent of IT projects are successful, often due to the lack of alignment with business needs and priorities. Small businesses struggle with this even further because of lack of IT expertise, limited financial resources, and absence of IT strategies.




Whether you need help in prioritizing technology investments, defining IT requirements, sourcing vendors/solution providers, or managing IT initiatives, our services are tailored around your needs. Our experience and knowledge of regional and global technology trends puts us in a great position to be your trusted IT advisor.